top of page
"To love the Word of God is to love the voice of God, and to love the voice of God is to know the will of God..."                  Mike Atkins
Facetune_25-11-2023-11-38-24-topaz-enhance-faceai.jpeg

Mike Atkins

Pastor - Missionary - Author - Teacher

As a pastor, missionary, leader, visionary and servant of Christ Mike Atkins has served the Church around the world for over 40 years. 

He was a executive member of the Board of the Corrie ten Boom Museum in Haarlem, Holland for 20 years and has traveled globally as a guest lecturer in Discipleship Training Schools with Youth with a Mission.

 

Atkins has served three unique and Kingdom advancing churches as a Senior Pastor. He is the president and founder of Mike Atkins Teaching Ministries International and is a Magna Cum Laude graduate of Boston University.

Mike has been married to his wife Patty for 41 years. His three daughters Micah, Rebekah and Sarah, and their families, are all devoted followers of Christ.
 

                                                more

ARROW-1.png
Mike Atkins Tile - White.PNG

You can now download weekly in-depth audio teaching

by Pastor Mike via podcast. 

 

The Mike Atkins Podcast is now available on Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Amazon Music, iHeart, TuneIn, Pocket Casts and Radio Public and will soon be available on Google Podcasts, Cast Box, Over Cast and Podcast Republic Here are some of the links to listen:​

 

 

 

 

Also available on Audible, CastBox, Radio Public, Pocket Casts, Podcast Republic, Castro, Podcast Addict and RSS and Spotify for Podcasters New episodes will be uploaded weekly every Monday at 5 am -

Please share with others!

Recent Messages

SUNDAY NIGHTS with PASTOR MIKE

EVERY SUNDAY NIGHT

LIVE @ 7:00 PM EST   

(6:00 pm CST, 5:00 pm MST, 4:00 pm PST or 11:00 pm GMT) for a LIVE broadcast event on Facebook.

 

 

This is a time of rich and relevant content in the Word intended to strengthen our roots and lift our perspectives on the work of the Lord in these significant days.

Archived on YouTube after Live Broadcast

The Life of Christ in the Heart of Man

Why Christians Lead Defeated Lives

A theological treatise that challenges many falsely held understandings of the true goal of Christian living.

 

This book focuses on the Life and Spirit of Christ dwelling in the believer as the true source of strength and purpose.

 

It de-emphasizes the idea of futile human effort and legalistic reform and awakens the heart to cooperate with a spiritual transformation.

Order your copy here
       

04 PREV The Life of Christ in The Heart of Man.png

A Sound Access to the Supernatural

Understanding the Ministry of the Holy Spirit

Written with spiritual passion, and an intimate understanding of his subject,
Atkins explores the critical element of the supernatural in the life of the follower of Christ.
With the heart and wisdom of a seasoned local pastor combined with decades of cross-cultural experience in Africa, Asia, Europe, India, the Middle East and the 
Americas this work is intelligent, articulate and engaging; a rare contribution to the subject of the place of the supernatural in an age of blurred boundaries and increasing immaturity.
 

Order your copy here
       

04 a sound access to the supernatural PREV.png

Now Available: Digital Audio Series by  PASTOR MIKE

IMG_7610.PNG
IMG_7616.PNG
IMG_7612.PNG
IMG_7614.PNG
Contact
bottom of page